EVCP STAR Achievement Award Recipients

STAR Achievement Awards are designed to recognize sustained, exceptional performance and/or significant contributions from an employee(s) over an extended period of time (minimum of six months). In some cases, the activity rises to the level of a major achievement as part of a big project, in other cases a staff member engages in a sustained effort to take responsibility for professional development in an area that adds value to their work and results in a significant improvement in their unit. The contribution that is being recognized at the Achievement Award level must reflect, at minimum, one of the Chancellor’s Priorities and/or the UCSF Pride Values.


Sara Ayazi
Sally Brown
Kristina Cataline
Alison Cowell
Lani Del Rosario
Kristin Dolan
Carine Elkhoraibi
Bebhinn Halligan
Riya Kishnani
Don Mabunga
Charles McDonough
Peili Zhu
Winona Ward
Christine Winoto
Frank Yang 


Adelle Anfinson
Eunice Chang
Angela Gross
Sean McClelland


Krista Cornwall
Jeannine Cuevas
Christine Des Jarlais
Katherine Johnson
Tasha Lea
James Munson
Suzanne Murphy
Iesha Nevels
Lisa Raskulinec
Dylan Romero
Stefan Topfstedt
Matthew Tout